Little update 

Hello everyone one I am so sorry for not updating like normal and just thought I would let you know what has been going on. So I graduated from high school in June and have been trying to get ready for college. And the two biggest reasons is 

1) I don’t have access to a computer at the moment my sister is hogging it but she will get one from school when it starts again. And it really sucks trying to make these look nice when on my phone.

2) I don’t have any internet at the moment but hopefully I’ll be getting it soon.

Please know I will go back to daily post as soon as I can. In other news my sisters have  been trying to convince me I should do monthly/weekly themed posts, if you would like this please let me know what you think.

Theme Ideas

  • Disney
  • Harry Potter
  • And some anime I have I can’t remember the name of 
Leave a Reply

